• Jerrimiah Stonecastle

Step 7 "Who's Naughty or Nice..."

It's time to start settling old scores.

But first, Gaberdeen takes aim at the educational system and it's in-stitutionalized practice of ignoring the signs of bullying. She does so via her valedictorian speech delivery that makes the auditorium explode in pandemonium and makes the onlooking educators feel like shit!

Jerrimiah Stonecastle

Stonecastle Publications LLC

"Throwing Stones at a Glass House"

4 views0 comments


  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with