Juanita Chase FBI Book 1

Updated: Oct 3, 2020

Juanita Chase FBI “The Rainbow Killer” is the first book in the Juanita Chase crime series. This story follows a serial killer stalking lesbians before brutally murdering them. The killer plays a cat and mouse game with Juanita who must trap her before she completes her list.

Now available on Amazon Kindle and other online booksellers.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All